Tender Board


Andreas Migge
Simon Smith
Brian Rostron


The Tender Board is composed of Andreas Migge as chairman, and Simon Smith, Finance Manager, and Brian Rostron , the Technical Manager. Ms Zaineb Ridha serves as Secretary to the Tender Board. The purpose of the Tender Board is to ensure the fair and objective consideration of bids received for services and goods of both capital and revenue expenditure. The Tender Board must be consulted on all contracts or purchases which could exceed £10,000. The Tender Board will recommend contract awards to the individuals authorised to commit the Company. In the case of contracts of £100,000 or more the final decision will be ratified by the Company Board of Directors.